New Chapter

IMG_1022 (2)

Well after years of school I finally graduated, honestly never thought I’d get to this point so quickly. The fact that I won’t be roaming the halls, stressing over assignments seeing familiar faces over and over again hasn’t hit me just yet. Although I’ll miss all of the small things my school has done for myself and others, I’m so excited to see what the future holds for me. I have so many opportunities to look forward too, things to learn more about like myself. This new chapter will allow me to work on perfecting my craft, posting frequently, and hopefully starting my own  YouTube channel. This new chapter I will be majoring in Journalism and minoring in Communication. This new chapter will allow me to achieve goals that I thought were just dreams. This new chapter will make me hopeful. This new chapter will bring people who will uplift and motivate me to do and be better. This new chapter will bring success and positivity. I’m so excited to see what’s next and I cant wait to share it all with you guys. Until next time, XO

Leave a comment